Lean logistics

4 Nov 2019 08:45
Course starts
8 Nov 2019 16:00
Course ends
3,290.00 CHF
Price plus VAT
  Case studies with experts
  practical exercises
  Discussion
  certification

Methods for lean logistics

 
Day-to-day life at production plants is often characterized by high inventory levels, missing parts and client supply backlogs. Are you also familiar with these problems? The approach of "separation of value added and logistics" drastically changed the classic material industry. The successful application of lean methods in logistics supports the production at the location required, through BestPoint delivery within the system. Create optimal production logistics by applying short-cyclic material supplies in takt time and introducing "tugger trains". Design the planning and control processes with continuous pull principle from client order, through production, to the supplier.
 

HOW?

This training is characterized by the practice-oriented acquisition of lean tools and methods through simulations and a practical workshop in the Logistics department at the BMW plant in Landshut or Dingolfing. Based on the optimization of a real logistics process, you will achieve 100% supply reliability with minimal inventories. You will successfully design the change process from push to pull principle. You will learn how to dimension and set up a Kanban cycle and design a tugger train.

The seminar will be in German language.
 

WHAT?

  • The basics of lean management in the context of lean logistics
  • Differentiating between consumption-based and requirements-based control
  • The advantages and disadvantages of an in-house or external milk run
  • Calculating a Kanban circuit
  • Approach to logistics problems in line with lean principles, targeted development of solution approaches
  • "Beer" distribution simulation: Logistics planning and control, as well as order fulfillment
  • Leveling and smoothing fluctuations in multi-stage supply chains
  • Plus: Final test to confirm content has been understood
 

Partner

Our three-stage training is both recommended and certified by the Institute for Production Management, Technology and Machine Tools (PTW) at the Technical University of Darmstadt.

Target group
Aspiring improvement experts, production managers, schedulers, supervisors, team leaders, group leaders, (junior) executives from purchasing, lean/CIP, logistics and supply chain
Course structure
With the specialist training "Lean logistics" you complete stage 2 of our 3-step Lean Experts and Lean Trainer training.
Level 2 specialist training (in one of the offered specialist areas) is mandatory if you wish to become a Lean Expert or Lean Trainer.

Since the lean management basics are not repeated in the seminar, you will work online, independently and flexibly on the web-based training "Lean Management Basics" in preparation for the seminar. The web-based training serves to refresh your already existing lean basics knowledge; the basic training cannot be replaced by the web-based training "Lean Management Basics".

At the end of the seminar you can take a voluntary written final examination for certification. If you pass the exam and successfully complete stages 1 and 2, you will receive the certificate "Lean Expert".
After successfully completing stage 1 and stage 2, you will receive your "Lean Expert" certificate.
After successfully completing stages 1, 2 and 3, you will receive your "Lean Trainer" certificate.

Brochure
STAUFEN._Lean_Experten_Ausbildungsprogramm_2019.pdf
Additional information
You build on your knowledge in your respective field. Beside "knowing", the highly practical focus also guarantees that you gain the ability to apply the knowledge. Prior knowledge of lean concepts is required.

For demand-oriented preparation at level 2 of your training, you will work online, independently and flexibly on the web-based training "Lean Management Basics".
Your contact person concerning organizational topics
Livia Kühne
Contact data contact person
Phone: +41 44 786 33 11, E-mail: akademie_anfrage@staufen-inova.ch
Price (plus VAT)
3290.00 CHF
Further price information
If you book the complete lean expert training (stage 1 and at least one course stage 2) at once, we grant a 5 % discount on the participation fee. If you book the complete lean trainer training (stage 1, at least one course stage 2 and stage 3) at once, we grant a 10 % discount on the participation fee. Participants from companies that are members of the Schweizerischer KMU Verband (SKV) receive a 10% discount (not cumulative) if their membership number is given.
Maximum capacity
15
Location
ABB Schweiz AG, Zürich (Schweiz)
Marco Schicker
Trainer
STAUFEN.INOVA AG
Sven Spitznagel
Trainer
STAUFEN.INOVA AG
Empfohlen und geprüft vom /
recommended and certified by:



Zu Gast bei / visiting:

Staufen Academy

Lean Logistics

04.11.2019 08:45
Kurs startet
08.11.2019 16:00
Kurs endet
3.290,00 CHF
Preis zzgl. MwSt.
  Fallstudien mit Experten
  Praktische Übungen
  Diskussion
  Zertifizierung

Methoden für die schlanke Logistik


Hohe Bestände, Fehlteile und Lieferrückstände zum Kunden bestimmen oftmals den Werksalltag. Auch Sie kennen diese Probleme? Der Ansatz „Trennung von Wertschöpfung und Logistik“ verändert die klassische Materialwirtschaft erheblich. Dabei unterstützt eine erfolgreiche Anwendung von Lean Methoden in der Logistik die Produktion direkt am Verbrauchsort durch Best Point-Andienung am Arbeitssystem. Ziel ist eine optimale Produktionsversorgung mit kurzzyklischer Materialversorgung im Kundentakt und geringen Losen. Gestalten Sie Ihren Planungs- und Steuerungsprozess sowohl intern als auch extern mit einem durchgängigen Pull-Prinzip – vom Kundenauftrag über die Produktion bis zum Lieferanten.
 

Was Sie erwartet

Diese Ausbildung steht für die praxisorientierte Aneignung von Lean Methoden und Tools durch Simulationen und einen Praxisworkshop im Logistikbereich unserer Partner ABB oder BMW. Anhand der Optimierung eines realen Logistikprozesses schaffen Sie 100%ige Versorgungssicherheit bei minimalen Beständen. Sie gestalten den Veränderungsprozess vom Push- zum Pull-Prinzip erfolgreich. Sie lernen, einen Kanban-Kreislauf aufzubauen, und zu dimensionieren, und legen einen Routenzug aus.
 

Themenschwerpunkte

  • Grundlagen der schlanken Logistik
  • Unterscheidung zwischen Verbrauchs- und Bedarfssteuerung
  • Berechnung eines Kanban-Kreislaufs
  • Auslegung und Dimensionierung eines inner- und außerbetrieblichen Routenzugs (Milkrun)
  • Herangehensweise an Logistikprobleme nach Lean Grundsätzen, gezielte Entwicklung von Lösungsansätzen
  • Gestaltung eines externen schlanken Transportsystems
  • "Bier"-Verteilungssimulation: Schwankungen in mehrstufigen Lieferketten
  • Grundlagen von Nivellieren und Glätten
  • Plus: Abschließender Verständnistest
 

Partner

Unsere dreistufige Ausbildung zum Lean Experten und Lean Trainer wird vom Institut für Produktionsmanagement, Technologie und Werkzeugmaschinen (PTW) der TU Darmstadt empfohlen und geprüft.

Zielgruppe
Angehende Verbesserungs-Experten, Produktionsleiter, Arbeitsplaner, Meister, Teamleiter, Gruppenleiter, (Nachwuchs-)Führungskräfte aus Einkauf, Produktion und produktionsnahen Unternehmensbereichen
Kursstruktur
Mit der Fachausbildung "Lean Logistics" absolvieren Sie die Stufe 2 unserer 3-stufigen Lean Experten und Lean Trainer Ausbildung.
Eine Fachausbildung der Stufe 2 (in einem der angebotenen Fachgebiete) ist verpflichtend, wenn Sie Lean Experte bzw. Lean Trainer werden möchten.

Da die Lean Management Grundlagen im Seminar nicht wiederholt werden, erarbeiten Sie im Vorfeld des Seminars zur Vorbereitung online, eigenständig und flexibel das Web Based Training „Lean Management Grundlagen“. Das Web Based Training dient zur Auffrischung Ihres bereits vorhandenen Lean Grundlagen Wissens; die Basisausbildung kann NICHT durch das Web Based Training "Lean Management Grundlagen" ersetzt werden.

Am Ende des Seminars können Sie eine freiwillige schriftliche Abschlussprüfung zur Zertifizierung ablegen. Bei Bestehen der Prüfung und nach erfolgreicher Absolvierung der Stufen 1 und 2 erhalten Sie das Zertifikat „Lean Experte".
Nach erfolgreicher Absolvierung der Stufen 1, 2 und 3 erhalten Sie das Zertifikat „Lean Trainer".

Broschüre
STAUFEN._Lean_Experten_Ausbildungsprogramm_2019.pdf
Zusatzinformationen
Sie vertiefen Ihre Kenntnisse in Ihrem jeweiligen Fachgebiet. Durch die stark praktische Ausrichtung wird neben dem „Kennen“ auch das "Anwenden-Können" gewährleistet. Lean Vorkenntnisse sind erforderlich.
Zur bedarfsorientierten Vorbereitung auf Stufe 2 Ihrer Ausbildung erarbeiten Sie online, eigenständig und flexibel das Web Based Training „Lean Management Grundlagen“.
Ansprechpartner Organisation
Livia Kühne
Kontaktdaten Ansprechpartner
Tel.: +41 44 786 33 11, E-Mail: akademie_anfrage@staufen-inova.ch
Preis (zzgl. MwSt.)
3290,00 CHF
Preiszusatz-Information
Buchen Sie die komplette Ausbildung zum Lean Experten (Stufe 1 und mindestens einen Baustein Stufe 2) zusammen, so gewähren wir 5 % Rabatt auf die Teilnahmegebühr. Buchen Sie die komplette Ausbildung zum Lean Trainer (Stufe 1 und mindestens einen Baustein Stufe 2 sowie Stufe 3) zusammen, so gewähren wir 10 % Rabatt auf die Teilnahmegebühr. Teilnehmer von Firmen, welche Mitglied des Schweizerischen KMU Verbandes (SKV) sind, erhalten bei Angabe Ihrer Mitgliedernummer 10% Ermässigung (nicht kumulierbar).
Max. Teilnehmerzahl
15
Standort
ABB Schweiz AG, Zürich (Schweiz)
Marco Schicker
Trainer
STAUFEN.INOVA AG
Sven Spitznagel
Trainer
STAUFEN.INOVA AG
Empfohlen und geprüft vom /
recommended and certified by:



Zu Gast bei / visiting: