Value stream mapping and value stream design | ELESTA live

1 Dec 2020 08:45
Course starts
2 Dec 2020 16:00
Course ends
1,520.00 CHF
Price plus VAT
Enrol
  practical exercises
  Discussion

Eliminating waste through consistent optimization of the value stream


Sustainable lead time reduction and process safety in production and order fulfilment are in the focus of operational improvement projects. The elimination of 'Muda' (waste) is the main task of effective optimisation. Value stream analysis identifies Muda in processes, value stream design creates processes so that waste can be reduced to a minimum or eliminated. The method is known in many companies – but is it used effectively and comprehensively? Weaknesses can be identified quickly and reliably, and sustainable solutions can be implemented. Furthermore, your ability to think in value streams is being sharpened. The holistic approach makes value stream mapping an important and fundamental part of the lean management concept.
 

HOW?

In a factory audit with value stream analysis, you will track down waste and create a value stream as per the defined procedure to synchronize production processes sustainably. You will recognize bottlenecks, differences in cycle times and inventory accumulations – from the receiving area all the way to the shipping area. You will draft targeted implementation measures and pursue "zero waste" by applying clear KPIs. Lay the cornerstone for your optimized value-added system.

The seminar will be in German language.
 

WHAT?

  • Identifying necessary activities and drawing up a map of potential
  • Systematic application of the design guidelines
  • Analysis of actual and target value streams in the manufacturing operations on site
  • Drawing up an implementation roadmap for the target value stream
  • Deriving necessary improvement projects and the tactical implementation plan
 

Partner

Your hosts:

The ELESTA GmbH from Bad Ragaz is the leading producer in the field of relays with forcibly guided contacts. Elesta is a very innovative and dynamic company, that develops, produces and distributes our products for safety applications worldwide. As an innovation leader in this field Elesta is constantly looking for custom solutions for your requirement.

Target group
Managers and experts in the areas of planning, production, CIP, logistics or other related areas
Brochure
STAUFEN._Value_stream_analysis_design_de_en.pdf
Your contact person concerning organizational topics
Livia Kühne
Contact data contact person
Phone: +41 44 786 33 11, E-mail: akademie_anfrage@staufen-inova.ch
Price (plus VAT)
1520.00 CHF
Further price information
SPECIAL OFFER: If you combine these 2 trainings (1x SEW-EURODRIVE and 1x ELESTA) you pay only 2.040 EUR instead of 2.680 EUR plus VAT. Participants from companies that are members of the Schweizerischer KMU Verband (SKV) receive a 10% discount (not cumulative) if their membership number is given.
Maximum capacity
15
Location
ELESTA GmbH, Bad Ragaz (Schweiz)
Roman Amstad
Trainer
STAUFEN.INOVA AG
Dominik Bühlmann
Trainer
STAUFEN.INOVA AG
Robin Egloff
Trainer
ELESTA GmbH
Sebastian Schiemenz
Trainer
ELESTA GmbH
Zu Gast bei / visiting:

Wertstromanalyse und Wertstromdesign | ELESTA live

01.12.2020 08:45
Kurs startet
02.12.2020 16:00
Kurs endet
1.520,00 CHF
Preis zzgl. MwSt.
Buchen
  Praktische Übungen
  Diskussion

Verschwendung eliminieren durch konsequente Optimierung des Wertstroms


Im Fokus betrieblicher Verbesserungsprojekte stehen nachhaltige Durchlaufzeitreduzierung und Prozesssicherheit in Fertigung und Auftragsabwicklung. Als Hauptaufgabe gilt die Eliminierung von Verschwendung im Prozess. Die Wertstromanalyse identifiziert Verschwendung systematisch. Das daraus resultierende Wertstromdesign schafft Transparenz und gestaltet Abläufe so, dass Verschwendungen auf ein Minimum reduziert oder gar eliminiert werden können. Auch die dahinterliegende Steuerungslogik mit Produktionsglättung und -mixausgleich wird deutlich. Daraus abgeleitete Verbesserungen führen schließlich zu drastischer Reduktion der Durchlaufzeit und der Bestände auf dem Shopfloor.
 

Was Sie erwartet

In einem Fabrikaudit mit Wertstromanalyse spüren Sie Verschwendung auf und erstellen einen Wertstrom nach definiertem Ablauf, um Produktionsprozesse nachhaltig zu synchronisieren. Sie erkennen Engpässe, Zykluszeitdifferenzen und Bestandsanhäufungen – vom Wareneingang bis ins Lager. Sie erarbeiten zielgerichtete Umsetzungsmaßnahmen und fokussieren dabei volle Verschwendungsfreiheit unter Anwendung klarer Kennzahlen. Legen Sie den Grundstein für Ihr optimiertes Wertschöpfungssystem!
 

Themenschwerpunkte

  • Identifikation von Handlungsfeldern und Potenzialen im Wertstrom
  • Systematische Anwendung der Gestaltungsrichtlinien
  • Analyse von Ist- und Soll-Wertstrom in der Fertigung vor Ort
  • Erarbeitung einer Implementierungsroadmap des Soll-Wertstroms
  • Ableitung erforderlicher Verbesserungsprojekte und des taktischen Implementierungsplans
 

Partner

Ihr Gastgeber:


Die ELESTA GmbH ist ein innovatives und dynamisches Unternehmen, das Produkte für Sicherheitsapplikationen entwickelt, produziert und weltweit vertreibt. Sie ist Spezialist und einer der führenden Hersteller im Bereich der Relais mit zwangsgeführten Kontakten. Als Innovationsführer in diesem Markt bietet sie ständig neue Lösungen für spezifische, individuelle Kundenanforderungen.

Zielgruppe
Fach- und Führungskräfte aus Produktion, produktionsnahen und administrativen Unternehmensbereichen sowie Einkauf
Broschüre
STAUFEN._Value_stream_analysis_design_de_en.pdf
Ansprechpartner Organisation
Livia Kühne
Kontaktdaten Ansprechpartner
Tel.: +41 44 786 33 11, E-Mail: akademie_anfrage@staufen-inova.ch
Preis (zzgl. MwSt.)
1520,00 CHF
Preiszusatz-Information
SPECIAL OFFER: Bei Kombibuchung dieser 2 Trainings (1x SEW-EURODRIVE und 1x ELESTA) bezahlen Sie nur 2.040 EUR statt 2.680 EUR zzgl. MwSt. Teilnehmer von Firmen, welche Mitglied des Schweizerischen KMU Verbandes (SKV) sind, erhalten bei Angabe Ihrer Mitgliedernummer 10% Ermässigung (nicht kumulierbar).
Max. Teilnehmerzahl
15
Standort
ELESTA GmbH, Bad Ragaz (Schweiz)
Roman Amstad
Trainer
STAUFEN.INOVA AG
Dominik Bühlmann
Trainer
STAUFEN.INOVA AG
Robin Egloff
Trainer
ELESTA GmbH
Sebastian Schiemenz
Trainer
ELESTA GmbH
Zu Gast bei / visiting: