The coaching kata - Module 1

Courses available soon
Availability
Place on personal watch list
In case you cannot find a suitable course date below, please add it to your watch list here

Course further information

  practical exercises
  Discussion

Structured development of employees and managers

 
How exactly employees be developed further? How can I recognize where my employees need help and how I can provide? The coaching kata provides a structure that does not just enable personnel developers to further develop the skills of their employees. Aligned with a target vision, the current level of knowledge of the person being coached is determined and then further improved step by step. The improvement kata will only work permanently in combination with the coaching kata. This is the only way to facilitate permanent learning, which is indispensable for sustainable further development.
 

HOW?

Practice the coaching routine and take your first few steps on the road to becoming a kata coach. In various situations, you will experience the different roles in the kata process and will have the opportunity to try them out yourself. Based on the structure, an image is created of how employee skills can be further improved in a targeted way.

The seminar will be in German language.
 

WHAT?

  • The role of manager as a superior, trainer and coach
  • Establishment of a fixed coaching structure for smooth communication between coach and coachee
  • The target skills of the person being coached and status quo alignment as the target vision for the coach
  • Further development of skills in small steps
  • The attitude of the coach
 

WHY?

To the learning organization by using the improvement / coaching Kata:
The Kata (cf. Mike Rother: "The Kata of the world market leader / Toyota's successful methods") is revolutionizing the CIP / improvement landscape in our companies today more than ever. The term originates from martial arts: Through constant practice and application of a procedure, this should become a routine that can be called up in a flash if necessary.
Target group
Plant managers and managers from HR, Production/Logistics/AV, Lean/CIP, Quality, Purchasing/Service
Course structure
In 2 modules of 2 days each you will get to know and apply the improvement and coaching kata in detail. The essential effects you will experience: Acceleration / revitalization of your CIP, increase in the adaptability of your organization, targeted development of the employees and managers involved, joy and many aha effects in the joint application as well as rapid achievement of challenging goals.
We recommend first the participation in the seminar "The improvement kata - Module 1" and afterwards the seminar "The coaching kata - Module 2", because the contents build on each other:



Of course, you can also book both modules separately, i.e. outside the kata training, as individual seminars.
Brochure
STAUFEN._seminar_improvement_coaching_kata_de_en.pdf
Additional information
This seminar is the second and thus the advanced course of our Kata training.
Please make sure that you first attend the basic course module 1 (The improvement kata) and then module 2 (The coaching kata) as part of our Kata training.
Your contact person concerning organizational topics
Margret Messerle
Contact data contact person
Phone: +49 7024 8056 188, E-mail: margret.messerle@staufen.ag
Price (plus VAT)
1490.00 EUR
Further price information
The price for the single seminar "The coaching kata (Module 1)" (2 days) is 1.490 EUR plus VAT. If both courses (The improvement kata - Module 1 + The coaching kata - Module 2) are booked together, the training costs amount to EUR 2,790 plus VAT. Compared to the individual booking of these seminars you save 190 EUR plus VAT. Discounts cannot be combined.
Maximum capacity
12
Location
STAUFEN. Köngen (Baden-Württemberg)
Marco Pett
Trainer
STAUFEN.AG

Die Coaching-Kata - Modul 2

Kurse bald verfügbar
Verfügbarkeit
Auf meine persönliche Merkliste setzen
Wenn Sie unten keinen passenden Kurstermin finden, bitte hier auf Ihre persönliche Merkliste setzen

courseFurtherInformation

  Praktische Übungen
  Diskussion

Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte strukturiert entwickeln


Wie genau entwickeln wir unsere Mitarbeiter weiter und bringen sie nach vorn? Wie erkenne ich, wo mein Mitarbeiter Unterstützungsbedarf hat, und wie kann ich diese Unterstützung gewährleisten? Die Coaching-Kata liefert eine Struktur, die nicht nur Personalentwickler in die Lage versetzt, die Fähigkeiten von Mitarbeitern weiterzuentwickeln. Orientiert an einem Zielbild wird der aktuelle Wissensstand des Coachees ermittelt und Schritt für Schritt weiterentwickelt. Erst in Verbindung mit der Coaching-Kata wird die Verbesserungs-Kata dauerhaft funktionieren, da nur so das permanente Lernen ermöglicht wird, das für eine dauerhafte Weiterentwicklung unabdingbar ist.
 

Was Sie erwartet

In diesem 2. Ausbildungsmodul üben Sie die Coaching-Routine und gehen die ersten erfolgreichen Schritte zum Kata-Coach. In wechselnden Situationen erleben Sie die unterschiedlichen Rollen eines Kata Pozesses und haben Gelegenheit, diese im geschützten Raum selber auszuprobieren. Nach dieser Struktur entwickelt sich ein Bild, wie Fähigkeiten von Mitarbeitern zielgerichtet weiterentwickelt werden.
 

Themenschwerpunkte

  • Die Rolle der Führungskraft als Vorgesetzter, Trainer und Coach
  • Aufbau einer festen Coaching-Struktur für ein routiniertes Gespräch zwischen Coach und Coachee
  • Zielkompetenzen des Coaches und Status-quo-Abgleich als Zielbild für den Coach
  • Weiterentwicklung von Fähigkeiten über kleine Schritte
  • Die Haltung des Coachs
 

Warum

Zur lernenden Organisation durch Einsatz der Verbesserungs- / Coaching-Kata:
Die Kata (vgl. Mike Rother: „Die Kata des Weltmarktführers / Toyotas Erfolgsmethoden“) revolutioniert heute mehr denn je die KVP- / Verbesserungslandschaft in unseren Unternehmen. Der Begriff entstammt dem Kampfsport: Durch stetiges Üben und Anwenden eines Ablaufs soll dieser zur Routine werden, die im Bedarfsfall blitzschnell abgerufen werden kann.
Zielgruppe
Führungskräfte aus allen Unternehmensbereichen
Kursstruktur
In 2 Modulen à 2 Tagen lernen Sie die Verbesserungs- und Coaching-Kata im Detail kennen und anwenden. Die wesentlichen Effekte, die Sie dabei erleben werden: Beschleunigung / Revitalisierung Ihres KVP, Erhöhung der Wandlungsfähigkeit Ihrer Organisation, zielgerichtete Weiterentwicklung der beteiligten Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte, Freude und viele Aha-Effekte in der gemeinsamen Anwendung sowie schnelles Erreichen von anspruchsvollen Zielen.
Wir empfehlen zuerst die Teilnahme am Seminar "Die Verbesserungs-Kata - Modul 1" und anschließend das Seminar "Die Coaching-Kata - Modul 2", da die Inhalte aufeinander aufbauen:



Selbstverständlich können Sie beide Module auch gesondert, d.h. außerhalb der Kata Ausbildung, als Einzelseminare buchen.
Broschüre
STAUFEN._seminar_improvement_coaching_kata_de_en.pdf
Zusatzinformationen
Dieses Seminar ist der zweite und damit der Aufbaukurs unserer Kata Ausbildung.
Bitte achten Sie darauf, dass Sie im Rahmen unserer Kata Ausbildung zuerst den Basiskurs Modul 1 (Die Verbesserungs-Kata) und anschließend das Modul 2 (Die Coaching-Kata) besuchen.
Ansprechpartner Organisation
Margret Messerle
Kontaktdaten Ansprechpartner
Tel.: +49 7024 8056 188, E-Mail: margret.messerle@staufen.ag
Preis (zzgl. MwSt.)
1490,00 EUR
Preiszusatz-Information
Der Preis für das Einzelseminar "Die Coaching-Kata - Modul 1" (2 Tage) beträgt 1.490 EUR zzgl. MwSt. Bei Gesamtbuchung beider Kurse (Verbesserungs-Kata Modul 1 + Coaching Kata Modul 2) belaufen sich die Ausbildungskosten auf 2.790 EUR zzgl. MwSt. Sie sparen im Vergleich zur Einzelbuchung dieser Seminare 190 EUR zzgl. MwSt. Rabatte können nicht kombiniert werden.
Max. Teilnehmerzahl
12
Standort
STAUFEN. Köngen (Baden-Württemberg)
Marco Pett
Trainer
STAUFEN.AG